Topalov
2812, BUL
Carlsen
2770, NOR
Ivanchuk
2746, UKR
Shirov
2745, ESP
Wang
2738, CHN
Dominguez
2721, CUB
Information News Interviews Participants Results & Games Sponsors & Partners Press Gallery In the media Play like Topalov

The Tournament is over

 

For results, standings and games click here 

 

News

 

Alexei Shirov won M-Tel Masters 2009

Interviews

 

Svetla Nestorova: My husband and I are both chess fans

Schedule

 

May 11 Arrival
May 12, 12.00 EEST (09.00 UTC) Press conference and drawing of lots
May 12, 19.00 EEST (16.00 UTC) Blindfold: V. Topalov vs V. Kontos
May 13, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC) Round 1
May 14, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC)  Round 2
May 15, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC) Round 3
May 16, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC)  Round 4
May 17, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC)  Round 5
May 18, 12.00 EEST (09.00 UTC)  Football: FC Levski vs Chess United
May 19, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC)  Round 6
May 20, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC)  Round 7
May 21, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC) Round 8
May 22, 16.00 EEST (13.00 UTC)  Round 9
May 23, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)  Round 10
May 23, 20.00 EEST(17.00 UTC)  Closing ceremony 
May 24 Departure

 

Kostadinov's Challenge

Kostadinov's Challenge

Previous tournaments

 


General sponsor

Sponsors
 

Partners

 

 

Links Contacts Press
© M-Tel Masters 2009 - All Rights Reserved. Website design and development by

All copyright, trade marks, design rights, patents and other intellectual property rights (registered and unregistered) in and on mtelmasters09.com and all content (including all applications) located on the site shall remain vested in the organizers of the tournament or its licensors. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, disassemble, decompile, reverse engineer, download, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use mtelmasters09.com content in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use. You also agree not to adapt, alter or create a derivative work from any mtelmasters09.com content except for your own personal, non-commercial use. Any other use of mtelmasters09.com content requires the prior written permission of the organizers.